Kapitel tre, part 1 ♥

Senaste: Efter ungefär tjugo minuter av galet dansande så trillade jag och drog ner Harry med mig. Han hamnade ovanpå mig, men han flyttade inte sig.
Han kollade frågandes på mig och närmade sig sakta mina läppar.
Olivias perspektiv:
"Oherregud, Harry kommer kyssa mig" tänkte jag. Jag var glad, riktigt glad.
Han stannade en liten bit ifrån och jag flyttade mina läppar den sista biten och stängde avståndet mellan oss.
Det var hundra gånger bättre än jag föreställt mig. Han smakade gott, sött - från godiset vi ätit.
Det känndes som om jag var i en dröm, för hur många gånger hade jag inte drömt om att få kyssa Harry. När han till slut drog sig bort kändes mina läppar lite svullna. Jag kollade blygt mot honom, min han kollade bort direkt.
Harrys perspektiv:
What have i done? Why did i kiss her? I didn't even like her, and I knew she likes me,  which makes this complicated. I saw how she looked at me and looked away. I was pretty sure this would screw up our friendship. I couldn't exactley tell her why I didn't like her, that I had been in love with her twin sister for, like, forever. I know I could pretend it was her, Olivia and Lilly was freakishly alike, but it would have been wrong to use Olivias feelings for me like that.
"I'm sorry, I shouldn't have kissed you" I said. Her smile immediately disappeared.
"What? Why not? Was I that bad?" she asked. I could see that she was close to tears.
"No! It's not that! You're a really great girl Olivia, I just don't like you like that. I'm sorry." Now she was crying. Why couldn't I just be with her? We had been friends pretty much forever, she's really pretty, and a surprisingly good kisser - considering that she hadn't had many boyfriends.
"Of course you don't like me. Why would anyone? I'm not girlfriend material, always the friend..." she sobbed. She murmured something eles to, but it was to quiet for me to hear it.
"Olivia. Stop it! You're a great girl, you'll find your special someone one day. But it isn't me, okay?" I said softly.
"If I'm such a great girl, then why can't you be with me? I know you don't have a girlfriend. So why not?"
"Because..." I stoped. I couldn't tell her. She looked at me expectantly
"Yes... Because what Harry?" she said when I didn't continue.
Okay, maybe if I said it quickly.
"BecauseIlikeyoursister" I said quietly, looking down at my hands, blushing a little.
"What? One more time, louder and slower please." She said, confused.
"I... uhm... I like-" She interrupted me "Oh, I should have known, you like someone else. Of course." She lot out a loud sigh, disappointed. "Who is she?" she said, trying to smile.
"I understand if you don't want to talk about this now, considering.. um.. evetithing." I said, trying to escape her question.
"Harry, come on! We've been friends forever. Please don't let this ruin that!" I hesitated and she said "You don't want to tell me? You always tell me who it is you like! You'll hurt me if you don't!!" she was trying to joke, trying to get things back to normal.

Okej, jag vet att detta är kort men det är bara del 1!!! Nästa kommer så fort jag har tid. Malin ville ha det på engelska lite så nu är det det. Kommentera!!!!!! :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Malin

Haha det e bra Emma om jag säge ngt ska du göra det XD

2012-06-11 @ 17:09:48
Postat av: Malin

Ska du inte skriva nytt snart ? ;) :P
Aaaaaaa Emma!!! Jag beordrar dig att skriva!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2012-07-08 @ 23:28:48
URL: http://onedirectionstooories.blogg.se
Postat av: Malin

Ska du inte skriva nytt snart ? ;) :P
Aaaaaaa Emma!!! Jag beordrar dig att skriva!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2012-07-08 @ 23:28:54
URL: http://onedirectionstooories.blogg.se
Postat av: Odnovell

deal ;)

2012-07-09 @ 00:45:19
URL: http://odnovell.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0